Theon Data

THEON Data is your partner for the analysis and modeling of your business and customer data as well as for the implementation of tailored digital solutions.

As a result of both the digital transformation and current technological advancements, like big data, cloud computing and the Internet of Things, the degree of increasingly complex business transactions is growing considerably. This, in turn, is subjecting the business models of our customers to significantly faster and constant changes. The service portfolio of THEON Data Services and THEON Data Solutions helps you face these new challenges. With THEON’s help, you will see the bigger picture and become more flexible, giving you the time you need to really concentrate on your core business.

Theon Data Services

THEON Data Services is your partner in the areas of big data, cloud computing and the Internet of Things, as well as operational services.

Digitization in companies is groundbreaking for disruptive technologies and innovative business models. In many cases it means the integration of networked sensors, software and humans into complex physical machines. In the process, a large amount of data is generated which is then used and exploited by companies in a way that adds value.

THEON Data Services can tap its great wealth of knowledge to provide tailor-made and creative concepts as part of an all-round solution that help you with your data and data-analysis tasks.

As entrepreneurs who stand out from the rest, the continuous consolidation of our core businesses, coupled with the continuous expansion and development of our services, let us create sustainable adjustments and real added value for our customers.

services
Big Data & Data Analytics

The processing and analysis of constantly growing data volumes is becoming increasingly important for companies. We assist companies when it comes to quickly understanding and using existing and new data in a way that is highly beneficial to them. Our range of services comprises the holistic implementation and execution of big data and data analytics projects, with our current focus being on the the automotive industry.

Digitalization Services

Ever-advancing digitization is putting companies and organizations into a position where they can tap new potentials on customer, product and service pages. As a consequence of this, classic IT, embedded systems and mobile technologies are all melting into one. For our cross-industry range of services in the area of digitization, we bundle experience and skills across all disciplines. In this regard, we offer a variety of assistance options in the area of Software Engineering & Support as well as Application Modernization & Mobilization.

Enablement Services

With tailored enablement services, we help companies meet their requirements when it comes to projects and short-term vacancies. Thanks to our many years of experience and wide ranging skills, which are only enhanced by our unique national and international network, we are in a position to quickly and competently assign specialists and advisors to different tasks for our customers. The focus here is on consulting and support in the areas of Business Development, Sales & Coverage Management, as well as Resource Management and Project Management.

Theon Data Solutions

THEON Data Solutions is your partner for E-Mobility and Connected Car Consulting as well as Technology Translation.

The ever-advancing digitization of customer and business processes along with their operative organization continues to pose major challenges for lots of companies.

The tailored solutions of THEON Data Solutions help you transform your company by translating the customer requirements and underlying operational processes into the suitable technologies. Our main focus is on the tasks revolving around electro-mobility and connectivity solutions.

Solutions to complex and resource-intensive tasks are also easily found thanks to our network of creative and highly specialized partners. Partner management here is thankfully all under one roof through our colleagues at THEON Data Services.

services
E-Mobility and Connected Car Consulting

With the switch to electro-mobility, the automotive industry is standing on the verge of a dramatic change in both value creation and user practice. Above all, charging vehicles will become of key importance so that, alongside Sales & Distribution challenges, the tasks of energy management will move more and more into the focus of OEM and suppliers.

THEON Data Solutions GmbH has many years of experience in the area of electro-mobility and home/public charging. With this as its basis, we provide consulting to companies in regard to the development of business models and offer support with the implementation of tailored electro-mobility solutions in both Sales & Distribution and Product Management areas.

Technology Translation

As part of the progressing digitization of business processes, many companies have kicked off corresponding strategic initiatives. During the implementation phases, those responsible often find themselves confronted with a variety of possible technical solutions and duties which are not clearly defined. This is why it’s so important that suitable measures and collaboration models be defined and clear specifications formulated.

With our many years of well-grounded experience in the telecommunications, IT and automotive industries as well as a network of creative and highly qualified specialists, we translate your customer and company requirements into suitable technical solutions. The bandwidth here stretches from the creation of prototypes to the market-ready product.

Management

THEON Data GmbH combines modern management with the value-oriented activities of an owner-operated company.
Skills

Thanks to our many years of consulting expertise, our industry knowledge and our strong character, we have become the go-to specialist when it comes to services involving the digital transformation of companies.

Our customers take center stage

We develop innovative services for our customers, which meet the highest possible standards. To achieve this, exactly what our customers want and need is always to the forefront of what we do.

Our company values are the foundation for how we think and act. Our success is the result of enthusiasm, self-discipline, appreciation and integrity. These values determine what we do and how we interact with our customers and business partners on a daily basis as well as our internal collaboration as a team.

Theon | Data
Contact us
Frank Lichner

Managing Director

Frank Lichner is the founder and Managing Director of THEON Data Services GmbH. Within the framework of his duties, he is responsible primarily for the company’s strategic development. In the years prior to his appointment with THEON, he held various management and leadership positions in national and international companies. Frank Lichner began his career with IBM Deutschland, where he worked for more than two decades.

Ludwig Hohenlohe

Managing Director

Ludwig Hohenlohe is the co-founder and Managing Director of THEON Data Solutions GmbH with its head office in Munich. His focus is on the questions of electro-mobility. In this context, he assists companies in the development of business models and innovative sales & distribution methods and their international implementation on the market. Before this, Ludwig Hohenlohe held positions in the Company Strategy and After Sales divisions at AUDI AG and from 2012 to 2017 was responsible for Roll-out and Business Development with BMW i 360° ELECTRIC in Asia, Europe and the Middle East.

contact

Do you have any more questions? We happy to receive your messages or to assist in any way we can. | info@theon-data.com
THEON Data Services GmbH

Hoffmann-Str. 47
40885 Ratingen
Germany

+49 (0) 2102 482 99 38

THEON Data Solutions GmbH

Moltkestr. 9
80803 Munich
Germany

+49 (0) 89 330 353 90

Theon Data

THEON Data ist Ihr Partner für die Analyse und Modellierung Ihrer Geschäfts- und Kundendaten sowie zur Umsetzung maßgeschneiderter digitaler Lösungen.

Durch die digitale Transformation und als Folge aktueller technologischer Entwicklungen – Big Data, Cloud Computing und Internet of Things – nimmt der Grad an komplexeren Geschäftsabläufen deutlich zu, die Geschäftsmodelle unserer Kunden sind einem merklich schnelleren und stetigem Wandel unterworfen. Das Leistungsportfolio der THEON Data Services und der THEON Data Solutions hilft Ihnen dabei, sich auf die neuen Herausforderungen einzustellen. Somit gewinnen Sie mehr Freiraum und Flexibilität, um sich auf Ihr eigentliches Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren können.

Theon Data Services

THEON Data Services ist Ihr Partner im Bereich Big Data, Cloud Computing und Internet of Things sowie Operational Services.

Die Digitalisierung in Unternehmen ist bahnbrechend für disruptive Technologien und innovative Geschäftsmodelle. Sie bedeutet in vielen Fällen die Integration komplexer physischer Maschinen mit vernetzten Sensoren, Software und dem Menschen. Dabei fällt eine große Anzahl Daten an, die es gilt in Unternehmen wertschöpfend einzusetzen und zu nutzen.

Die THEON Data Services nutzt ihr umfassendes Wissen, um in enger Partnerschaft mit seinen Kunden maßgeschneiderte und kreative Konzepte in die Lösung von datenanalytischen und datenrelevanten Aufgabenstellungen einzubringen.

Mit unserem ausgeprägten Unternehmergeist, der kontinuierlichen Stärkung unserer Kerngeschäfte, gepaart mit der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung unseres Angebotes schaffen wir nachhaltige Veränderungen und einen echten Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

leistungen
Big Data & Data Analytics

Ständig wachsenden Datenmengen zu verarbeiten und zu analysieren hat für Unternehmen eine immer höher werdende Priorität. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, vorhandene und neue Daten schnell und nutzbringend zu verstehen und einzusetzen. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst die ganzheitliche Durchführung und Umsetzung von Big Data & Data Analytics Projekten, mit dem derzeitigen Schwerpunkt in der Ausrichtung auf die Automotive Industrie.

Digitalization Services

Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung versetzt Unternehmen und Organisationen in die Lage neue Potenziale auf der Kunden-, der Produkt- und Serviceseite zu heben. In der Konsequenz verschmelzen klassische IT, Embedded Systeme und mobilen Technologien. Für unser branchenübergreifendes Dienstleistungsangebot im Bereich Digitalization Services bündeln wir Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen aus allen Disziplinen und bieten hierzu eine Vielzahl von Unterstützungsleistungen im Bereich Software Engineering & Support, sowie Application Modernization & Mobilization an.

Enablement Services

Mit passgenauen Enablement Services helfen wir Unternehmen Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse in Projekten und kurzfristigen Vakanzen zu decken. Durch unsere langjährigen Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen, angereichert durch unser einzigartiges nationales und internationales Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, schnell und kompetent Spezialisten und Berater für unterschiedliche Aufgabenstellungen bei unseren Kunden einzusetzen. Schwerpunkt hierbei bildet die Beratung & Unterstützung im Umfeld Business Development, Sales & Coverage Management, sowie Resource Management und Projekt Management.

Theon Data Solutions

THEON Data Solutions ist Ihr Partner für E-Mobility und Connected Car Consulting sowie Technology Translation.

Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung von Kunden- und Geschäftsprozessen und deren operative Ausgestaltung stellt viele Unternehmen noch immer vor große Herausforderungen.

Die maßgeschneiderten Lösungen von THEON Data Solutions unterstützen Sie bei der digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens durch die Übersetzung von Kundenanforderungen und den zugrundeliegenden betrieblichen Prozessen in geeignete Technologien. Unser Fokus liegt vor allem auf Fragestellungen zur Elektromobilität und Connectivity-Lösungen.

Auch komplexe und ressourcenintensive Fragestellungen sind dank unseres Netzwerks von hoch spezialisierten und kreativen Partnern einfach lösbar. Das Partnermanagement erfolgt dabei unter einem Dach durch unsere Kollegen von THEON Data Services.

leistungen
E-Mobility und Connected Car Consulting

Mit dem Wandel zur Elektromobilität steht die Automobilindustrie vor einem tiefgreifenden Umbruch der Wertschöpfung und Nutzergewohnheiten. Vor allem dem Aufladen der Fahrzeuge kommt zentrale Bedeutung zu, so dass neben vertrieblichen Herausforderungen auch energiewirtschaftliche Fragestellungen zunehmend in den Fokus der OEM und Zulieferer rücken.

Die THEON Data Solutions GmbH verfügt über langjährige internationale Erfahrung im Bereich Elektromobilität und Home-/Public Charging. Auf dieser Basis beraten wir Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen und unterstützen bei der Implementierung maßgeschneiderter Elektromobilitätslösungen im Vertrieb und Produktmanagement.

Technology Translation

Im Zuge der der voranschreitenden Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen wurden in vielen Unternehmen entsprechende strategische Initiativen losgetreten. In der Phase der Umsetzung sehen sich die Verantwortlichen oftmals mit einer Vielzahl technischer Lösungsoptionen und nicht klar definierten Zuständigkeiten konfrontiert. Umso mehr kommt es darauf an, geeignete Maßnahmen und Zusammenarbeitsmodelle zu definieren und klare Spezifikationen zu formulieren.

Mit unserer fundierten und langjährigen Erfahrung in der Telekommunikations-, IT- und Automobilindustrie sowie einem Netzwerk an kreativen und hoch qualifizierten Spezialisten übersetzen wir Ihre Kunden- und Unternehmensanforderungen in geeignete technische Lösungen. Die Bandbreite reicht dabei von der Erstellung eines Prototypen bis hin zum marktfertigen Produkt.

Management

THEON Data GmbH kombiniert modernes Management mit wertorientiertem Handeln eines inhabergeführten Unternehmens.
Kompetenzen

Durch unsere langjährige Beratungsexpertise, Branchenkenntnisse und starke Persönlichkeiten haben wir uns in diesem Themenumfeld in den vergangenen Jahren auf Dienstleistungen im Rahmen der digitalen Transformation von Unternehmen spezialisiert.

Unsere Kunden im Mittelpunkt

Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir innovative Services, die höchsten Ansprüchen entsprechen. Um dieser Anforderung Rechnung zu tragen, stehen bei uns die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stets im Vordergrund.

Unsere Unternehmenswerte sind das Fundament für unser Denken und Handeln. Der Erfolg beruht auf Begeisterung, Selbstdisziplin, Wertschätzung und Integrität. Diese Werte bestimmen täglich unsere Handlungen oder Interaktionen mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern, sowie unsere interne Zusammenarbeit im Team.

Theon | Data
Kontaktieren sie uns
Frank Lichner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Frank Lichner ist der Gründer und Geschäftsführer der THEON Data Services GmbH. Im Rahmen seiner Tätigkeit beschäftigt er sich im Wesentlichen mit der strategischen Unternehmensentwicklung. In den Jahren zuvor bekleitete er unterschiedliche Management- und Geschäftsführungspositionen in nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen. Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann Herr Frank Lichner bei der IBM Deutschland für die er mehr als 2 Jahrzehnte lang tätig war.

Ludwig Hohenlohe

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Ludwig Hohenlohe ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der THEON Data Solutions GmbH mit Sitz in München. Sein Fokus liegt auf Fragestellungen zur Elektromobilität. In diesem Kontext unterstützt er Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen und innovativen Vertriebsansätzen sowie deren internationalen Markt-Implementierung. Zuvor verantwortete Herr Hohenlohe Positionen in der Unternehmensstrategie und im After Sales der AUDI AG sowie seit 2012 an fünf Jahre lang den Rollout und das Business Development für BMW i 360° ELECTRIC in Asien, Europa und Middle East.

kontakt

Haben Sie noch Fragen? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht und wenn wir Ihnen weiterhelfen können. | info@theon-data.com
THEON Data Services GmbH

Hoffmann – Str.47
40885 Ratingen
Germany

+49 (0) 2102 482 99 38

THEON Data Solutions GmbH

Moltkestr. 9
80803 München
Germany

+49 (0) 89 330 353 90